2785ef1d1a · Inicializar PWA con Astro y Alpine · Updated 2026-08-12 10:30:14 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?